Autonomous Chair Ultra
Overview
Specs
FAQs
Reviews4.6
Transparency Report
autonomous.aiautonomous.ai
Inspired by endurance cyclists, we envisioned a long-haul chair. That obsession led to Ultra technology, where 3D printing from liquid polymer creates a unique 62-spring matrix, providing superior sit-bone support. Ultra lets you sit for 12 hours, with 87% of users reporting pain relief. Now you can invent cool stuff all day without a hitch!
Répartition Optimale de la Pression
Coussin imprimé en 3D.
Notre structure matricielle, avec 62 nœuds et 186 entretoises, est réglée d'une manière impossible avec la mousse. Elle soutient vos ischions sur une plus grande surface, créant un effet hamac et assurant une pression uniforme, sans solliciter les tissus environnants.
Entièrement Réglable
Dossier adaptatif.
Les nervures innovantes maintiennent le dossier flexible et tendu, éliminant les bords durs. Profitez de changements de posture fluides avec un dossier qui fléchit et se tord avec vous.
Adaptation au Dos
Protection lombaire invisible.
Plus large et directement tendue par une forme en X au niveau lombaire pour maintenir une bonne posture, tout en étant plus fine et plus élastique près des épaules pour une liberté de mouvement sans restriction.
Conception du Cadre du Dossier
Alignement de la posture.
Inspiré par la colonne vertébrale humaine avec des nervures flexibles. Le design aligne le dossier avec la courbe de votre colonne vertébrale, offrant un soutien constant que vous soyez penché en avant ou en arrière.
Ventilation
Maille aérée.
Cousue directement sur la sangle, la maille aérée améliore la flexibilité des bords et la respirabilité, vous gardant au frais et confortable. Plus de dos en sueur !
Avis des clients.
autonomous.ai4.6742 Reviews
autonomous.ai
This chair has saved me from back and butt pain during long work hours.Read more
Suliman W
Autonomous Chair Ultra.
Là où les grandes idées deviennent réalité.
Starting at $599

EN RÉSUMER

Conçue par des experts et respectueuse à l'environnement, la chaise ErgoChair Pro+ offre un confort et un soutien à tout le corps pourque vous puissiez maintenir une bonne posture tout au long de la journée: Dossier non-bordé; Squelette poisson solide; Rembourrage magnétique; TPE élastique et durable; TPE non toxique et recyclable; Support naturellement lombaire; Fonctions entièrement réglables; Design élégant et moderne.

Support, en haut gamme, à la colonne vertébrale - Liberté de mouvement - Véritable amplitude de mouvement

Quand vous vous mettez sur votre chaise de bureau, vous trouverez un equilibre parfait grâce à un support lombaire inspiré des champs magnétiques. La conception de cette chaise encourage une posture d'assise qui active le noyau du corps et elle favorise une meilleure sensation de bien-être par rapport aux chaises de bureau conventionnelles. La chaise ErgoChair Pro+ permet une portée étendue et une plus grande liberté de mouvement. Grâce à son design sans cadre, elle épouse les contours de votre corps, elle se déplace et se pliant le plus naturellement possible à votre corps. La chaise ErgoChair Pro+ est conçue pour être entièrement réglable, donc vous pouvez donc personnaliser en fonction des contours de votre corps. Déplacer les accoudoirs, ajuster la position de l'assise et alors cette chaise de bureau ergonomique sera votre sweet-spot unique et ultime.

Appui-tête adaptatif et Siège à ressort confortable

Particulièrement flexible, notre appui-tête en TPE maintient un équilibre important, délicat entre flexibilité et résistance. Maintenant, votre cou et vos épaules sont protégés, cela vous donne une colonne vertébrale saine et une posture correcte. La conception du siège à ressort en TPE de ErgoChair Pro+ offre un confort inédite. Il est plus solide, plus léger et 10 fois plus durable que les sièges en mousse ou en mailles classiques. Son système spécial de 62 ressorts vous offre une expérience de repose supérieure.

Chaises de bureau ergonomiques certifiées de BIFMA

La chaise ErgoChair Pro+ répond aux normes industrielles strictes fixées par BIFMA - l'Association des fabricants de meubles d'entreprise et institutionnels. En plus d'offrir un confort et une excellente posture; sa qualité et durabilité ont été certifiées indépendamment!

L'HYBRIDE PARFAIT

C'est doux, mais ferme. Flexible au bon moment, mais solide quand il le faut. L'élastomère thermoplastique est une véritable innovation technologique; sa specificité est écologique, sécurité et durable. Grâce au TPE, nous avons prolongé la durée de vie de nos ErgoChair Pro+ plus de 10 ans par rapport aux options traditionnelles en maille et en mousse: Facile à nettoyer, Résistant aux odeurs, Respectueuse à l'environnement, Force durable, Ferme mais souple.

HISTOIRE DU DESIGN

Esquisser: Le processus de conception de ErgoChair Pro+ a été très méticuleux. Pour commencer, nous avons fait des recherches approfondies au sein de nos équipes pour trouver l'inspiration. Une fois que le cadre est posé sur des structures naturelles, d'innombrables dessins à main ont été préparés pour combiner aux diverses formes naturelles afin de créer quelque chose qui est très unique. Conception: Une fois que nous sommes parvenus à un consensus sur une direction générale à la conception, notre équipe Design 3D a commencé à modéliser la conception proposée dans un espace virtuel. À partir de ce support, l’équipe a pu créer une représentation réaliste des dimensions de la surface et elle mieux comprend le potentiel des chaises. Ce travail est devenu la base du prototype. Essai: Grâce à de nombreux tests et expérimentations, depuis la phase de prototype jusqu'à quand la capacité de la chaise s'exprime completement, certaines éléments ont été ajoutés et retirés de la conception. Ce processus a permis de réaliser aux idées des ressorts coniques, à la conception naturelle de la colonne vertébrale et à l'utilisation du TPE (élastomère thermoplastique).

Autonomous Chair Ultra
Overview
Specs
FAQs
Reviews4.6
Transparency Report
autonomous.aiautonomous.ai
Inspired by endurance cyclists, we envisioned a long-haul chair. That obsession led to Ultra technology, where 3D printing from liquid polymer creates a unique 62-spring matrix, providing superior sit-bone support. Ultra lets you sit for 12 hours, with 87% of users reporting pain relief. Now you can invent cool stuff all day without a hitch!
Optimal Pressure Distribution
3D printed padding.
Our matrix structure, with 62 nodes and 186 struts, is tuned in a way impossible with foam. It supports your sit bones over a larger area, creating a hammock effect and ensuring even pressure —not straining surrounding tissues.
Fully Adjustable
Adaptive backrest.
Innovative ribs keep the backrest flexible and tensioned, eliminating hard edges. Enjoy seamless posture changes with a backrest that flexes and twists with you.
Back Fit
Invisible Lumbar Protection.
Wider and directly tensioned by an X shape at the lumbar region maintain good posture, while thinner and more elastic near the shoulders give unrestricted movement.
Back Frame Design
Posture Alignment.
Inspired by the human spine with flexible ribs. The design aligns the backrest with your spine’s curve, providing constant support whether leaning forward or reclining.
Ventilation
Air Mesh.
Stitched directly onto the webbing, air mesh enhances edge flexibility and breathability, keeping you cool and comfortable. No more sweaty back!
Customer Reviews.
autonomous.ai4.6741 Reviews
autonomous.ai
This chair has saved me from back and butt pain during long work hours.Read more
Suliman W
Autonomous Chair Ultra.
Where big ideas come true.
Starting at $599

In A Nutshell

Expertly designed and eco-friendly, Autonomous Chair Ultra provides equal parts comfort and support so that you can maintain good posture throughout the day: Boundless back; Strong fishbone spine; Magnetically designed upholstery; Long lasting, elastic TPE; Toxic free, recyclable TPE; Natural lumbar support; Fully adjustable functions; Sleek, modern design

Premium Spinal Support, Freedom of Movement and True Range of Motion

Find the perfect balance while sitting in your office chair with lumbar support modeled after magnetic fields. This ergonomic office chair's design encourages a seating posture that activates the body's core and promotes a better sense of well-being than conventional office chairs. Autonomous premium ergonomic office chair enables an expanded reach and greater freedom to move. Thanks to its frameless design, it follows the contours of your body, moving and bending with you as naturally as possible. Autonomous Chair Ultra is designed to be fully adjustable, so you can customize it to fit your exact body type. Move the arm rests, fine tune the position of the seat and Autonomous office chair will be your unique and ultimate sweet spot.

Comfortable Spring Seat

The Autonomous Chair Ultra’s TPE-made spring seat design provides unmatched comfort. It’s stronger, lighter and 10x longer-lasting than conventional foam or mesh seating. It’s unique array of 62 springs provides you with a superior seating experience.

BIFMA certified ergonomic office chairs

Autonomous Chair Ultra meets the strict industry standards set by BIFMA - the Business and Institutional Furniture Manufacturers’ Association. As well as providing comfort and excellent posture, its durability and build quality have been independently certified!

The Perfect Hybrid

It’s soft, yet firm. Flexible at the right time, yet unyielding when it needs to be. The thermoplastic elastomer utilized is a true technological innovation; it has the unique distinction of being environmentally friendly, safe and incredibly durable. Thanks to TPE, we’ve made our Autonomous Chair Ultra seats last 10 years longer than traditional mesh and foam options: Easily cleaned, Odor resistant. Earth friendly, Enduring strength, Firm, yet pliant.

DESIGN STORY

The design process for the Autonomous Chair Ultra has been highly meticulous. To start, we coordinated extensive research across our teams in search of inspiration. Once the framework was set on natural structures, countless hand-drawn designs were prepared combining various natural forms to create something wholly unique. Once we reached a consensus on an overall direction for the design, our 3D Design team began modeling the proposed design in a virtual space. From this medium, the team was able to create a realistic representation of surface dimensions and better understand the potential of Autonomous premium ergonomic office chair. This work became the basis for the prototype. Through extensive testing and experimentation, elements were added and removed from the design during the prototype stage until the chair’s capacity could be fully realized. No expense was spared, and no stone left unturned. This process allowed the ideas behind the conical springs, natural spine design and unique use of TPE (thermoplastic elastomer) to be brought to life.